Painting Outside

3 Nov

My kids paint quite a bit.  We mostly do it inside.My sister has morning sickness…yuck!  So we went over to her house to keep her kids (and mine) busy for a little bit.We decided to paint outside.I realized that painting outside is so much better.  Not just for the clean up either.  I’m not watching to make sure they don’t get paint on everything.  They don’t have to be so careful.  Look how much more fun it is.And cleaning up is so easy.This was a fun day.  I think anything outside is more fun.

2 Responses to “Painting Outside”

  1. corieocookies November 20, 2011 at 7:23 PM #

    Time for a new post!

  2. kail-lan November 20, 2011 at 9:39 PM #

    I was thinking the same thing.

Leave a Reply

