Halloween Fun!

1 Nov

I’m bummed that I didn’t do anything for the kids costumes this year.  I’ve developed a pretty decent track record with Halloween costumes.  I guess it just got too crazy around here.  Every thing was borrowed.  Some at the very last minute.  I have no idea really what my oldest was.  My daughter wore her Character Day costume.  She’s Kaya from American Girl.

These cuties belong to my sister.  Fun fact…she’s only 11 months older than me!My favorite costumes maybe ever.  My sis-in-law and her craftiness made these costumes after the movie, Up.  She’s Kevin, my niece is Russell and obviously, Mr. Fredricksen.  My brother entertained all the kids with his helium voice from all the balloons.The kids were happy.  They had a great time going door to door with their cousins.  Twenty all together.We had one missing for this pic.One of my favorite parts of the night…the organizing and bartering of candy.  I love traditions.  Looking forward to everything coming up!


One Response to “Halloween Fun!”

  1. t-mom November 2, 2011 at 9:03 AM #

    Wonderful shots of a really fun night. Thanks for the use of your clean house and thanks for recording it.

Leave a Reply

