Homeschool Lesson Planner Free Downloads

17 Sep

When I started planning out the year, I couldn’t find a lesson plan book that was exactly what I wanted.  I’m a very digital girl, but certain things like lists, note taking and lesson planning, I need to hand write it.  There were a few that almost had everything, but nothing exactly what I wanted.  I’m a visual person and I need to see things a certain way or else I get frustrated.  I want the week, month and year view.  I also want enough space to write in particular spots.  Some planners had too many sections that I wouldn’t use.  Some had not enough.  Too many lines, not enough lines, down instead of across and on and on.  Well, I finally ended up just making my own.  Hopefully some teacher or homeschooling family will find something here that’s useful.  I’m happy because it’s exactly what I need.  And if I ever decide to go digital on this, they are all excel files.  Oh, and for those of you who are like me and spend an hour trying to decide what to do for lunch every day, I added a slot in for that too!

Emmie’s Homeschool Daily Lesson Planner 1 of 2

Emmie’s Homeschool Daily Lesson Planner 2 of 2

Emmie’s Homeschool Daily Lesson Planner With Lines 1 of 2

Emmie’s Homeschool Daily Lesson Planner With Lines 2 of 2

Emmie’s Homeschool Lesson Planner Wish List

Emmie’s Homeschool Lesson Planner Month At A Glance 1 of 2

Emmie’s Homeschool Lesson Planner Month At A Glance 2 of 2

Emmie’s Homeschool Lesson Planner Year At A Glance 1 of 2

Emmie’s Homeschool Lesson Planner Year At A Glance 2 of 2

Emmie’s Homeschool Lesson Planner Year At A Glance Single Page

Leave a Reply

