Back To School!

26 Aug

I’m so tired.  I got up early today to take my kids BACK TO SCHOOL!!!!!!!Whooooo!  In a nutshell, they had an awesome day.  They are both so excited about their class.  They were arguing over who had the “best first day of school.”  I’m so glad.  I’m super excited for this year.  I’m usually not this excited for school to start, but they were starting to be REALLY bored (translation: fighting constantly and just plain causing trouble!) and were dying to go back.  They wanted to hurry and get to bed so that the night would go by quickly and they’d be at school again.This is going to be an amazing year.  I can tell!  By the way, she loves her new t-shirt 🙂 !



3 Responses to “Back To School!”

  1. kai-lan August 26, 2011 at 4:28 PM #

    Love all of his facial expressions.

  2. tmom August 26, 2011 at 5:15 PM #

    The shirt looks great! Glad everybody is happy!

  3. Kathleen August 28, 2011 at 7:04 AM #

    I love your kiddos!

Leave a Reply

