Organization Office Labels

21 Aug

I’m working on a new “station” in our home.  I have lots of things to post about it as it progresses.  Tonight, I was working on new labels to help keep us organized.  At first, I was just planning on making one standard label for each item.  But then I got carried away.  This is what I came up with.You can print this to laminate them or turn them in to stickers.  I plan on mod-podging them onto pieces of wood.  If you like them, hopefully I did it right and you can download a printable pdf file by using the link at the bottom.  Wish me luck on this new space!

To download a pdf file of the office labels, click here.

3 Responses to “Organization Office Labels”

  1. tmom August 21, 2011 at 12:45 PM #

    Curious to see how you are attaching these if they’re on wood. Very cute.

  2. Kristy Zukeran August 23, 2011 at 11:18 PM #

    Cute!! Did you make these on Photoshop? I’ll download it later and tell you how they came out.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. New Blue Numbered Cubbies « Today - August 27, 2011

    […] I mentioned in another post, I am working on a new space in our home.  In that post, I talked about making labels.  It was to go on these new blue cubbies.   Inspired by the […]

Leave a Reply

