Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts & Picky Eaters

13 Aug

Remember when I talked about my picky eater?  Well, I’ve found another thing that seems to work.
This is packaging from the boxes of Hawaiian Host chocolate covered macadamia nuts.  It’s a good thing I was able to make sure all the chocolate was eaten so that we could use these containers!!!Please pardon the crappy iPhone pics.

5 Responses to “Chocolate Covered Macadamia Nuts & Picky Eaters”

  1. tmom August 14, 2011 at 4:20 PM #

    Very cool–Did it work?

  2. emmieslineuponline August 14, 2011 at 9:21 PM #

    Yes! She loves it. So, I’d appreciate any if you have. They’re great for painting too!

  3. Melissa Kaonohi- Camit August 22, 2011 at 8:21 AM #

    Oh my gosh! I’m going to try this idea with lili bear!!! She totally knows what the mac nut container looks like. She too is a picky eater. You think maybe if I try and put some veggies in there she possibly would eat them? Maybe if I sprinkle some chocolate on them!!!

  4. Kristy Zukeran August 23, 2011 at 11:20 PM #

    You are just the re-user! Love it. I think my kids are to old to be fooled by this and the littlest one eats anything you give him…well so far.

  5. Kristy Zukeran August 23, 2011 at 11:25 PM #

    oh and love the shirt. She is getting so big!

Leave a Reply

