Party & Pooped

11 Jul

We had a party!  It was beautiful and yummy and lots of fun.  I have a ton of fabulous photos to share, but right now, my eyes are itchy, my throat is scratchy, I really want to sew a purse for my nieces birthday tomorrow and my kitchen looks like this:So…tonight’s post is really just a sneak peak of the fun party we had!  I’ll give you a hint.  It has to do with the number 40!  I’ll blog about it on Friday.  See if you guessed right!

2 Responses to “Party & Pooped”

  1. ontai July 12, 2011 at 9:30 AM #

    OMG you’re 40! You sound so much younger in your posts! : )-

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Purse for the Birthday Girl…and a free tutorial « Today - July 12, 2011

    […] after last night’s post, I did manage to finish the purse on time for my nieces birthday.  I’ve always wanted to try […]

Leave a Reply

