My LIFE…now online

23 Jun

My fun sisters have inspired me to blog again.  I  have lots of things I’d like to post…just need to find the time to do it.  Some stuff I just want to remember…other stuff just to share.  As someone who relies heavily on reading online reviews, I hope to review some stuff every once in a while.  In the mean time, here is the re-start of my life and my opinions (lucky you!) online.

6 Responses to “My LIFE…now online”

  1. hotchie mama June 24, 2011 at 12:16 AM #

    yay:)
    ALWAYS amazed at how all you chuns accomplish soo much in this lifetime. Sometimes I think you guys don’t ever sleep.

  2. tmom June 24, 2011 at 7:27 AM #

    This will be fun. Love that picture!

  3. corieocookies June 24, 2011 at 8:16 AM #

    Tell me when you start feeling like its a journal of Lalea’s “adventures”! : )

  4. beth June 24, 2011 at 9:36 AM #

    yay.
    you should use your iphone for pics or get one of those camera memory cards that automatically send your pictures to your computer (or online?). saves you that much time instead of having to upload from your camera every time you blog. (by the way, i don’t do either one :/)

    • emmie June 24, 2011 at 10:57 PM #

      i hate iphone pics! i hate that these pics are not taken with my real camera 😦

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. now the Kashi « emmiekia - June 24, 2011

    […] maybe Corie’s comment from yesterday’s post, “Tell me when you start feeling like its a journal of Lalea’s “adventures”! : […]

Leave a Reply

